Other News

Life with meaning 0
/ 2014/07/22 twelve forty-one am

Life with meaning

The history of the life and ministry of Bohdan Bondarenko and he founded the Slavic Missionary Bible School in Florida [Dzhekonsvill, Florida] Slavic Christian America in June celebrated the big event - the 10th anniversary of the Slavic Missionary Bible [& hellip

Vocation to be a student SMBS 0
/ 2014/07/08 nine forty-four PM

Vocation to be a student SMBS

Report from the ceremony celebrating the 10th anniversary of the Slavic Missionary Bible School Florida [Jacksonville, FL] Over 600 graduates from different years gathered in Jacksonville Florida on June 7 to celebrate the 10th anniversary of the Slavic Missionary Bible School [& hellip

Baptism of the human spirit by the Atlantic Ocean 0
/ 2014/06/29 10:34 PM

Baptism of the human spirit by the Atlantic Ocean

[Jacksonville, FL] In early June Slavic Missionary Bible School (Slavic Missionary Bible School - SMBS) of Florida Jacksonville celebrated its first major anniversary - the 10th anniversary of its founding. In [& hellip

Happy Thanksgiving! 0
/ 2013/11/21 eight forty-four PM

Happy Thanksgiving!

What do you think? comments

Proceedings in the case of commanding the bishop of the Union of Evangelical Christians Alexander T. Semchenko 0
/ 2013/07/01 10:04 pm

Proceedings in the case of commanding the bishop of the Union of Evangelical Christians Alexander T. Semchenko

June 13 our Russian partners have sent us links to reports NTV and First, where in the best traditions of "Soviet ideology" reported that caught Baptist Bishop thief and other kgbshnye horror stories. Another [& hellip

/ 2013/06/17 9:54 am

Message from the Chairman RUECB A. Smirnov on the situation with AT Semchenko

Dear brothers and sisters, I address to you in connection with the emergence of some media information related to AT Semchenko Alexander Trofimovich Semchenko does not represent the Russian Union of Evangelical Christians-Baptists, [& hellip

/ 2013/06/16 seven forty-six PM

ALL Coordinating Council defended the Semchenko

Dear brothers and sisters, I greet you in the name of our Lord Jesus Christ! Peace to you! As many of you already know from the secular media electronic and print, June 11, 2013 happened [& hellip

/ 2013/06/16 seven thirty-eight PM

Paul Begichev: Oh really Semchenko ...

I was asked to speak repeatedly. I waited until the first settles into hysterics ... Well, really, who is not and how to speak to me. Yet we serve with Alexander Trofimovich in one [& hellip

/ 2013/05/08 eight fifty am

So to ban or not to unbelievers to come to church?

Ukrainian Cowboy Christian denominations Sergey Zhuravlev mysterious published another proclamation. Give it unchanged. ATTENTION ALL CHRISTIANS: Easter cakes and colored eggs - is the occult tradition, came to historical Christianity in the [& hellip

Sunday Adelaja and Adobe Photoshop pozdravyayut believers on Easter! 12
/ 2013/05/02 7:32 am

Sunday Adelaja and Adobe Photoshop pozdravyayut believers on Easter!

http://www.facebook.com/media/set/?set=a.10200570967188719.1073741828.1595107032&type=1 Online Adelaja and on his page on Facebook did this touching congratulation. After we raised the worldwide wave of laughter, it was quickly removed. But Slavic Voice of [& hellip

God be with you the grace of heaven all the days of 2013! 0
/ 2013/01/01 4:35 pm

God be with you the grace of heaven all the days of 2013!

Media Portal Slavic Voice of America wishes all its readers, friends, partners with the New 2013 Year! Let this year be significant for you, fill your life with God's generous blessings bring happiness to your [& hellip

Dallas Telegraph dated December 7, 0
/ 2012/12/14 seven fifty am

Dallas Telegraph dated December 7,

Happy Hanukkah! Russian lives than Texas: What do you think? comments

Poems about Christmas 0
/ 2012/12/13 eight twenty-five PM

Poems about Christmas

Happy Christmas holiday - he beginning of all beginnings. I want to congratulate you on that one you will not be bored. This day is with a sense of ease svetlym- soul he is. He forget all offers [& hellip

Returned to God Zig Ziglar - the leader of leaders and mentors mentors 0
/ 2012/11/28 11:53 PM

Returned to God Zig Ziglar - the leader of leaders and mentors mentors

November 28 went into eternity 86-year-old American motivational speaker and a resident of North Texas Zig Ziglar (Zig Ziglar), - reports www.SlavicVoice.org. According to the Facebook-page Ziglar, speaker died "after a brief struggle [& hellip

Sandy storm destroyed the home of Pastor of New York ... 0
/ 2012/11/08 5:44 pm

Sandy storm destroyed the home of Pastor of New York ...

24 American states affected by the storm Sandy - from Florida to Maine, from Michigan and Wisconsin to New Jersey and New York. Oct. 29 storm covered the Big Apple, flooding streets, tunnels [& hellip

Evangelist Billy Graham called for support of politicians with the moral and ethical core 0
/ 2012/11/06 1:36 am

Evangelist Billy Graham called for support of politicians with the moral and ethical core

Today, America will vote. The American people will choose not only the American president, senators and congressmen, but also representatives of local authorities. To some it may seem that due to imperfect election system [& hellip

What the Bible says about the participation of Christians in the elections? 0
/ 2012/11/03 9:42 am

What the Bible says about the participation of Christians in the elections?

I would like to invite you on a tour - at the cemetery ... You can sometimes walk through the cemetery (in the afternoon!). But at the same time - scary and somehow unpleasant. But it is sometimes useful: immersed in the [& hellip

Sacramento held a funeral killed a mother and her children 1
/ 2012/11/02 11:17 pm

Sacramento held a funeral killed a mother and her children

Sacramento's funeral who was murdered tragically Buhantsovoy Alina and her two small children, three-year and two-year-Emmanuel Abner - said www.SlavicVoice.org. Shocking in its cruelty crime occurred October 23, 2012 [& hellip

Moral freedom of choice: opinion on the eve of elections 0
/ 2012/11/02 10:34 pm

Moral freedom of choice: opinion on the eve of elections

On the eve of the US election, every citizen of the country has the right to think about what benefits and meet for the activities it can bring to the state and people. Than believers can help [& hellip

Russian food in DFW 0
/ 2012/10/26 two twenty PM

Russian food in DFW

Russian newspaper of North Texas "Dallas Telegraph" responds daily to hundreds of emails not only from our Russian Community of Dallas, but from our "American husbands-Russian wives" group of readers. American husbands call or write "Dallas Telegraph", when they want o to make surprise to new brides from Russia. They ask often: "Where I [& hellip

Other News

/ 2014/07/08 9:44 pm

Призвание быть студентом SMBS

Репортаж с торжественной церемонии празднования 10-летия Славянской Миссионерской Библейской Школы Флориды [Джексонвилл, Флорида] Свыше 600 выпускников разных лет собралось во флоридском Джексонвиле 7 июня, чтобы отпраздновать 10-летие Славянской Миссионерской Библейской Школы [&hellip

/ 2014/06/29 10:34 pm

Крещение человеческого духа водами Атлантического океана

[Джэксонвилль, Флорида] В первой декаде июня Славянская Миссионерская Библейская школа (Slavic Missionary Bible School — SMBS) из флоридского Джэксонвилля отпраздновала свой первый серьезный юбилей – 10-летие со дня основания. В [&hellip

/ 2013/11/21 8:44 pm

Happy Thanksgiving!

А ВЫ как считаете? comments

/ 2013/07/01 10:04 pm

Материалы по делу начальствующего епископа Союза церквей евангельских христиан Александра Т. Семченко

13 июня наши российские партнеры прислали нам ссылки на репортажи телеканалов НТВ и Первого, где в самых лучших традициях “советской идеологии” сообщалось, что поймали баптиста-епископа-вора и прочие кгбшные страшилки. Еще [&hellip

/ 2013/06/17 9:54 am

Обращение Председателя РС ЕХБ А. В. Смирнова по ситуации с А. Т. Семченко

  Дорогие братья и сестры, обращаюсь к вам в связи с появлением в некоторых СМИ информации, имеющей отношение к Семченко А.Т. Александр Трофимович Семченко не представляет Российский Союз Евангельских христиан-баптистов, [&hellip

/ 2013/06/16 7:46 pm

Координационный совет ВСЕХ высказался в защиту Семченко

Дорогие братья и сестры, Приветствую вас именем Господа нашего Иисуса Христа! Мир Вам! Как многим из Вас уже известно из светских СМИ электронных и печатных, 11 июня 2013 года произошло [&hellip

/ 2013/06/16 7:38 pm

Павел Бегичев: О деле Семченко…

Меня просили высказаться уже неоднократно. А я ждал, пока уляжется первая истерика… Ну действительно, кому же и высказываться как не мне. Всё же мы служим с Александром Трофимовичем в одной [&hellip

/ 2013/05/08 8:50 am

Так запретить или нет неверующим приходить в церковь?

Украинский ковбое-христианин загадочной конфессии Сергей Журавлев опубликовал очередную прокламацию. Приводим ее без изменений. ВНИМАНИЕ ВСЕМ ХРИСТИАНАМ: Куличи и крашеные яйца – это оккультные традиции, пришедшие в историческое христианство еще в [&hellip

/ 2013/05/02 7:32 am

Сандей Аделаджа и Adobe Photoshop поздравяют верующих с Пасхой!

http://www.facebook.com/media/set/?set=a.10200570967188719.1073741828.1595107032&type=1     На сайте Аделаджи и на его странице на Фейсбуке появилось это трогательное поздравление. После поднятой нами всемирной волны смеха оно быстро было снято. Но Slavic Voice of [&hellip

/ 2013/01/01 4:35 pm

Да пребудет с Вами небесная благодать во все дни 2013 года!

Медиа-портал Slavic Voice of America поздравляет всех своих читателей, друзей, партнеров с Новым 2013 годом! Пусть этот год станет для Вас знаменательным, наполнит Вашу жизнь щедрыми Божьими благословениями, осчастливит Вашу [&hellip

/ 2012/12/14 7:50 am

Даллас Телеграф от 7 декабря

Happy Hanukkah! Чем живет русский Техас: А ВЫ как считаете? comments

/ 2012/12/13 8:25 pm

Стихи о Рождестве

Рождество счастливый праздник - Он начало всех начал. Я хочу тебя поздравить, Чтоб один ты не скучал. Этот день со смыслом светлым- Легкость он душе несет. Он забыть всем предлагает [&hellip

/ 2012/11/28 11:53 pm

Вернулся к Богу Зиг Зиглар – лидер лидеров и наставник наставников

28 ноября ушел в вечность 86-летний американский мотивационный спикер и житель Северного Техаса Зиг Зиглар (Zig Ziglar), – сообщает www.SlavicVoice.org. По информации с Facebook-страницы Зиглара, спикер скончался “после непродолжительной борьбы [&hellip

/ 2012/11/08 5:44 pm

Шторм Сэнди разорил жилище пастора Нью-Йорка…

24 американских штата пострадали от шторма Сэнди – от Флориды до Мэйна, от Мичигана и Висконсина до Нью-Джерси и Нью-Йорка. 29 октября шторм накрыл город Большого Яблока, затапливая улицы, тоннели [&hellip

/ 2012/11/06 1:36 am

Евангелист Билли Грэм призывает поддержать политиков с морально-нравственным стержнем

Сегодня Америка будет голосовать. Американский народ будет выбирать не только американского президента, сенаторов и конгрессменов, но и представителей в местные органы власти. Кому-то может показаться, что из-за несовершенства системы избрания [&hellip

/ 2012/11/03 9:42 am

Что Библия говорит об участии христиан в выборах?

Я бы хотел пригласить вас на экскурсию – на кладбище… Можно иногда пройтись по кладбищу (днем!). Но вместе с тем – жутковато и как-то неприятно. Но иногда полезно: погружаешься в [&hellip

/ 2012/11/02 11:17 pm

В Сакраменто состоялись похороны убиенных матери и ее детей

В Сакраменто состоялись похороны трагически убиенной Алины Буханцовой и ее двух маленьких детей, трехлетней Эммануэлы и двухгодовалого Авенира, – сообщает www.SlavicVoice.org. Шокирующее по своей жестокости преступление произошло 23 октября 2012 [&hellip

/ 2012/11/02 10:34 pm

Нравственная свобода выбора: мнение накануне выборов

В преддверие выборов в США каждый гражданин своей страны вправе задумываться о том, какую пользу и благопотребную деятельность он может принести государству и людям. Чем верующие люди могут помочь в [&hellip

/ 2012/10/26 2:20 pm

Russian food in DFW

Russian newspaper of North Texas “Dallas Telegraph” responds daily to hundreds of emails not only from our Russian Community of Dallas, but from our “American husbands-Russian wives” group of readers. American husbands call or write  “Dallas Telegraph”, when they want o to make surprise to new brides from Russia. They ask often: “Where I [&hellip

/ 2012/10/26 1:29 pm

Russian Stores in Dallas and Russian Store Fort-Worth Area

Euro Deli Russian store is located at 6832 Coit Rd #300, Plano, TX 75023, phone -(972) 312-0244. Euro Deli Too Russian store is located at 670 N. Coit # 2360, Richardson, TX 75080, [&hellip